Click here for fixtures

Click here for GAA Club addresses

 Subject to change.

  • Under 12 League
  • Sat 13th May 2017
  • 12pm - 3pm 
  • @ Tottenhall

________________________

  • Under 6/8/10
  • Sun 14/5/17  
  • @ Parnells Northwick Park HAO 3TQ

_________________________

  • Under 12s League
  • Sat 20/5/17    
  • 12 - 3PM
  • @ TBC

_________________________

  • Under 6/8/10/12s
  • Sun 21/5/17    
  • 12pm - 4pm 
  • St Colmcilles GAA St Albans 
  • Charity fund raiser family fun day

_________________________

  • Under 6/8/10
  • Under 12s League
  • Sat 10/6/17  
  • Tournament
  • @ Gael Londain TW16 6QU

________________________

  • Under 6/8/10
  • Under 12 League Finals
  • Sat 17/6/17 
  • @ Tara GFC HAO 3LG

________________________

  • Under 6/8/10/12S
  • Family Fun Day
  • Sat 24/6/17 
  • @ Tottenhall

________________________

  • Under 6/8/10
  • Sat 1/7/17
  • @ St Antonys Reading

________________________

  • St Monicas School Fete
  • Sat 1/7/17

________________________

  • Under 12
  • Sat 1/7/17
  • @ Parnells HAO 3TQ

_______________________

  • Under 8/10s
  • Fri 7/7/17 
  • All Britain Competition
  • @ Greenford UB6 ONZ

________________________

  • Under 12s
  • Sat 8/7/17
  • All Britain Competition
  • @ Greenford UB6 ONZ 

________________________

  • Under 6/8/10/12s
  • Sat 15/7/17 12 - 4pm
  • Tournament 
  • @ Thomas McCurtins IG3 8XJ

________________________

  • Under 6/8/10s
  • Sat 16/9/17
  • Tournament 
  • @ St Kiernans NW7 2EL

_______________________

  • Under 12s League Finals 
  • Sat 16/9/17
  • @Gail London

______________________

  • Under 6/8/10/12s
  • Sat 23/9/17
  • Tournament 
  • @ Tottenhall N13 6DL